Throughout the year, and particularly at the end of the year as staff leave, a Super User may wish to disable their account. Please note, deleting a user is not possible at this time, but we recommend some best practices.
We recommend disabling their account.
Change the email address/name of the user to Zdeleted so the name will drop to the bottom of the list.
Additionally, a Super User can filter Teachers by only Enabled.